Tom Quick Broadcaster

Faithfm
/tomquick/Faithfm
Grand101
/tomquick/Grand101
  1. Wednesday, January 25 Major Alf Wilson (Bermuda)
  2. Wednesday, February 22 Major Miriam Stevens, Kitchener Family Services
  3. Wednesday, March 15 Mississauga Temple Band
  4. Wednesday, March 29 Cambridge Citadel and Family Services
  5. Wednesday, April 12 Dan Miller, Area Director for Public Relations and Development, Great Lakes Division
  6. Wednesday, April 26 Hespeler Salvation Army Community Church
  7. Wednesday, May 31 Ontario Great Lakes Divisional Headquarters
  8. Wednesday, June 28 Salvation Sounds (Guelph)
  9. Wednesday, July 26 Woodstock Community Church Band
  10. Wednesday, August 16 Terry and Lynn Wright & Ray & Elsie Brooks.
  11. Wednesday, September 27 Jubilee Brass (Seniors’ Band)
  12. Wednesday, October 11 Heritage Brass (Seniors’ Band)
  13. Wednesday, November 15 Cambridge Citadel and Family Services
  14. Wednesday, November 29 Mississauga Temple Band
  15. Wednesday, December 20 Albert Stewart, (Australia)

Latest broadcast

SoundCloud Album Record

Now Playing

June 2017

Let There Be Praise

Below you find the dates of the upcoming broadcasts

Galery

Short impression of the busy buzz in the Studio