Tom Quick Broadcaster

Faithfm
/tomquick/Faithfm
Grand101
/tomquick/Grand101

2016

Wednesday, January 27 Major Alf Wilson (Bermuda)
Wednesday, February 24 Cambridge Citadel and Community & Family Services
Wednesday, March 16 Mississauga Temple Band
Wednesday, March 30 Hespeler Salvation Army
Wednesday, April 27 Dan Millar P.R., Greater Lakes Division
Wednesday, May 25 Divisional Headquarters
Wednesday, June 29 Ray Robbins, Guelph, ON
Wednesday, July 27 Woodstock Salvation Army Band
Wednesday, August 17 Ray and Elsie Brooks & Terry and Lynn Wright (London Citadel)
Wednesday, August 31 Majors Ralph and Anne Hewlett, Cambridge ON
Wednesday, September 28 Jubilee Brass (Seniors Band)
Wednesday, October 12 Heritage Brass (Seniors Band)
Wednesday, October 26 Cambridge Citadel and Community & Family Services
Wednesday, November 16 Mississauga Temple Band
Wednesday, December 28 Albert Stewart, Australia

Latest broadcast

SoundCloud Album Record

Now Playing

June 2017

Let There Be Praise

Below you find the dates of the upcoming broadcasts

Galery

Short impression of the busy buzz in the Studio