2014

  1. Wednesday, January 29 The Solent Fellowship Band (England)
  2. Wednesday, February 26 Cambridge Citadel and Community & Family Services
  3. Wednesday, March 26 Mississauga Temple Band
  4. Wednesday, April 30 Hespeler Salvation Army Community Church
  5. Wednesday, May 28 Salvation Army London Public Relations
  6. Wednesday, June 25 Kitchener Salvation Army Family Services
  7. Wednesday, July 16 Albert Stewart, Melbourne, Australia
  8. Wednesday, July 30 Woodstock Salvation Army Band
  9. Wednesday, August 27 Majors Anne and Ralph Hewlett (Cambridge)
  10. Wednesday, September 24 Ray and Elsie Brooks & Terry and Lynn Wright (London Citadel)
  11. Wednesday, October 15 Gospel Brass - Hespeler
  12. Wednesday, October 29 Cambridge Citadel and Community & Family Services
  13. Wednesday, November 26 Mississauga Temple Band
  14. Monday, December 17 Grace Sison, The Philippines