Tom Quick Broadcaster

Faithfm
/tomquick/Faithfm
Grand101
/tomquick/Grand101

2012

Wednesday, January 25 - Albert Stewart, Melbourne Australia Wednesday, February 15 - Guelph Citadel Band and Songsters Wednesday, February 29 - Grant Haskell, Waterloo, ON Wednesday, March 28 - Kitchener Salvation Army Family Services
Wednesday, April 25 - Cambridge Citadel and Family Services
Wednesday, May 16 - Ray & Elsie Brooks Terry & Lynn Wright, London, ON
Wednesday, May 30 - Heritage Brass of the Salvation Army
Wednesday, June 27 - Woodstock Salvation Army Community Church
Wednesday, July 25 - Grace Sison, The Philippines
Wednesday, August 15 - Anne and Ralph Hewlett, Cambridge
Wednesday, August 29 - Jubilee Brass of the Salvation Army
Wednesday, September 26 - Ken Ward, Blackpool, England
Wednesday, October 17 - New Directions, Kitchener, ON
Wednesday, October 31 - Cambridge Citadel and Family Services
Wednesday, November 28 - Hespeler Salvation Army Community Church
Wednesday, December 26 - Divisional Head Quarters

Latest broadcast

SoundCloud Album Record

Now Playing

June 2017

Let There Be Praise

Below you find the dates of the upcoming broadcasts

Galery

Short impression of the busy buzz in the Studio