2011

  1. Monday, January 17 - Albert Stewart, Melbourne Australia
  2. Monday, January 31 - Meadowlands (Hamilton) Corps Band
  3. Monday, February 28 - Guelph Citadel Band and Songsters
  4. Monday, March 28 - North York Temple Band
  5. Monday, April 25 - Cambridge Citadel and Family Services
  6. Monday, May 30 - Heritage Brass of the Salvation Army
  7. Monday, June 27 - Woodstock Salvation Army Community Church
  8. Monday, July 25 - Hespeler Salvation Army Community Church
  9. Monday, August 29 - Anne and Ralph Hewlett
  10. Monday, September 26 - Jubilee Brass of the Salvation Army
  11. Monday, October 17 - New Directions – Kitchener
  12. Monday, October 31 - North York Temple Band
  13. Monday, November 28 - Cambridge Citadel and Family Services
  14. Monday, December 26 - Kitchener Salvation Army Family Services