Tom Quick Broadcaster

Faithfm
/tomquick/Faithfm
Grand101
/tomquick/Grand101

Monday, January 17 - Albert Stewart, Melbourne Australia
Monday, January 31 - Meadowlands (Hamilton) Corps Band
Monday, February 28 - Guelph Citadel Band and Songsters
Monday, March 28 - North York Temple Band
Monday, April 25 - Cambridge Citadel and Family Services
Monday, May 30 - Heritage Brass of the Salvation Army
Monday, June 27 - Woodstock Salvation Army Community Church
Monday, July 25 - Hespeler Salvation Army Community Church
Monday, August 29 - Anne and Ralph Hewlett
Monday, September 26 - Jubilee Brass of the Salvation Army
Monday, October 17 - New Directions – Kitchener
Monday, October 31 - North York Temple Band
Monday, November 28 - Cambridge Citadel and Family Services
Monday, December 26 - Kitchener Salvation Army Family Services

Latest broadcast

SoundCloud Album Record

Now Playing

June 2017

Let There Be Praise

Below you find the dates of the upcoming broadcasts

Galery

Short impression of the busy buzz in the Studio