Salvation Army website finder page

 

 

You are in Salvos Sawl Salvation Army Australia Miscellaneous

 

SALVATION ARMY AUSTRALIA MISCELLANEOUS WEBSITES

Salvation Army Australia Miscellaneous Websites.


24-7 Prayer Australia Eastern Territory http://www.24-7sa.org.au/

614 order www.order614.salvationarmy.org.au

614: EDIFY website is finally up, WooHoo !! http://edify.salvos.org.au/

2Love - Salvation Army Youth in Australia http://www.salvationarmy.org.au/2love

Anti-sexual trafficking website http://www.stopthetraffik.org.au 

Aglesey outreach unit http://www.salvos.com/ynysmon

Albion United Football Club, Brisbane http://www.salvos.com/aufc

Aged Care www.salvationarmy.org.au/agedcare

Aggressive Christianity Conference www.salvationarmy.org.au/acc

Alcohol Awareness www.salvationarmy.org.au/alcohol

Archives and Museums - see the following: www.salvationarmy.org.au/heritage

 

Baldivis (WA) Freeway Community Church and Conference Centre www.salvationarmy.org.au/freeway

Balga Youth (WA)  www.salvationarmy.org.au/balga/youth

Basketball & Netball Competition www.salvationarmy.org.au/basketbal

Beliefs and Doctrines of The Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.org.au/beliefs

Bookstores:
www.salvationarmy.org.au/outbackbooks
www.salvationarmy.org.au/supplies

Bramwell House (Adelaide) www.salvationarmy.org.au/bramwellhouse

Break Even Gambling Services www.salvationarmy.org.au/breakeven

Bridge Programme www.salvationarmy.org.au/bridge

Bridge Programme - Western Australia www.salvationarmy.org.au/wa/bridge

Beyond The Classroom (WA) www.salvationarmy.org.au/btc

Business Partnerships with The Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.org.au/business

 

Camping and conferences: http://www.collaroycentre.org.au

Camps and Conference Centres www.salvationarmy.org.au/encounterscc
www.salvationarmy.org.au/gcc

Catherine Booth House (NT)
www.salvationarmy.org.au/CatherineBoothHouse

Central Violence Intervention Project (SA) www.salvationarmy.org.au/cvip

Children's Ministries www.salvationarmy.org.au/ycm

Child Sponsorship www.salvationarmy.org.au/childsponsorship

Chinese Ministries www.salvationarmy.org.au/chinese

Chinese Ministries - Boxhill (VIC) www.salvationarmy.org.au/chinese/boxhill

Chinese Ministries - Perth (WA) www.salvationarmy.org.au/wa/chinese

Chinese Ministries - Springvale (VIC) www.salvationarmy.org.au/springvale

Christmas Appeal www.salvationarmy.org.au/christmas

Conference Centre outside of Sydney, Australia http://www.collaroycentre.org.au/

Capricorn region, Rockhampton, QLD http://salvos.com/capregion/

Churches in the Australia Southern Territory www.salvationarmy.org.au/churches

Community Care Ministries www.salvationarmy.org.au/communitycare

Corps Programmes (ministries) in The Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.org.au/ministries

Counselling Services www.salvationarmy.org.au/counselling

Court & Prison Services www.salvationarmy.org.au/courtprison

Cricket Competition www.salvationarmy.org.au/cricket

Crisis Services (VIC) www.salvationarmy.org.au/crisisservices

Crossroads West (WA) Youth Services www.salvationarmy.org.au/crossroadswest 

 

Darwin Red Shield Hostel www.salvationarmy.org.au/darwin/redshieldhostel

Domestic Violence Information and Services www.salvationarmy.org.au/domestic

Donations to the Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.org.au/donations

Doveton Community Support Centre www.salvationarmy.org.au/doveton

Divisional Youth Church, South QLD Division Fuel http://www.salvos.com/fuel/

 

Employment Plus http://www.eplus.com.au/

Eastcare Network (VIC) www.salvationarmy.org.au/eastcare

Eastern Victoria Division www.salvationarmy.org.au/viceast

Eastern Victoria Youth & Children's Ministries www.salvationarmy.org.au/viceast/ycm

Emergency Services www.salvationarmy.org.au/EmergencyServices

Emergency Services - South Australia www.salvationarmy.org.au/sa/EmergencyServices

Encounters Conference Centre (SA) formerly Red Shield Memorial Camp www.salvationarmy.org.au/encounterscc

Explore the Calling - Become a Salvation Army Officer www.salvationarmy.org.au/explorethecalling

EXTRAnet www.salvationarmy.org.au/extranet

 

Flayva Youth Sydney NSW http://www.salvos.com/flayvayouth/

Family Stores (now called Salvos Stores) www.salvationarmy.org.au/SalvosStores

Family Support Services www.salvationarmy.org.au/FamilySupport

Family Tracing www.salvationarmy.org.au/familytracing

Fellowship Online - Salvation Army worship newsletter www.salvationarmy.org.au/fellowship

Flying Padre www.salvationarmy.org.au/flyingpadre

Frankston (VIC) Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.org.au/frankston

Frankston-Mornington JPET (VIC) www.salvationarmy.org.au/jpet

Freeway (Baldivis, WA) Community Church and Conference Centre www.salvationarmy.org.au/freeway

 

Gambling information and services www.salvationarmy.org.au/gambling

Geelong Conference Centre (VIC) www.salvationarmy.org.au/gcc

GippsCare www.salvationarmy.org.au/gippscare

Greenwith Salvation Army (SA) http://www.salvationarmy.org.au/greenwith

 

Hobart NRG (TAS) Salvation Army Youth Group www.salvationarmy.org.au/hobartnrg

Homeless information and services www.salvationarmy.org.au/homeless

House Church (VIC) www.salvationarmy.org.au/housechurch

Heritage Musical Sections http://www.salvos.com/heritage_sections/ 

 

I will fight http://www.illfight.com/

Ignite Gap Year http://www.ignitegapyear.com

Internet Cafes and IT Training Programmes
www.salvationarmy.org.au/broadford/surfers_net.asp
www.salvationarmy.org.au/burnttoastcybercafe
http://www.visionaryimages.org/

International Salvation Army Philatelic and Historical Journal : http://www.philas.org.au/isaphjs

Just Salvo, Salvation Amy Social Justice Australia: http://www.justsalvos.com/
Joshua Fellowship http://www.salvos.com/joshua/

Junior Music Camp Online, Austalia http://www.salvos.com/jmc/

 

Kardinia Network (VIC) www.salvationarmy.org.au/kardinia

Karinya Centre - Ballarat www.salvationarmy.org.au/karinya

Keeping It Alive History Project www.keepingitalive.salvationarmy.org.au

Kidzone Magazine www.salvationarmy.org.au/kidzone

Kununurra (WA) Community Outreach Centre www.salvationarmy.org.au/kununurra

 

Lightpath Respite Programme (VIC) www.salvationarmy.org.au/westcare/lightpath

 

Mission team http://www.missionteam.org.au/

Mens Bible Conference www.salvationarmy.org.au/mbc

Media releases for The Salvation Army in Australia Southern Territory www.salvationarmy.org.au/media

Melbourne Staff Band www.salvationarmy.org.au/msb

Multicultural and Indigenous Ministries www.salvationarmy.org.au/multicultural

Museums and Archives - see the following: www.salvationarmy.org.au/heritage

Melbourne Staff Songsters www.salvationarmy.org.au/mss

Ministries in The Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.org.au/ministries

Need volunteer http://www.volunteeryourtime.org

 

Officers in The Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.org.au/explorethecalling

On Fire magazine www.salvationarmy.org.au/onfire

On The Street ... with the Salvos (newsletter) www.salvationarmy.org.au/onthestreet

Order 614 www.order614.salvationarmy.org.au

Outback Bookstore (NT) www.salvationarmy.org.au/outbackbooks

Overdose Awareness www.salvationarmy.org.au/overdoseawareness

Overseas Aid www.salvationarmy.org.au/overseasaid

 

Pray Until Something Happens http://www.push.salvos.com/index.php

Partners Donation Sponsorship www.salvationarmy.org.au/partners

Pathways Family & Community Support - Shepparton VIC www.salvationarmy.org.au/pathways

Peninsula Youth and Family Services www.salvationarmy.org.au/pyfs

Positive Lifestyle Programme www.salvationarmy.org.au/positivelifestyle

Positive Lifestyle Centre (Dandenong) www.salvationarmy.org.au/positivelifestyle/centre.asp

Poverty in Australia www.salvationarmy.org.au/poverty

Prayer Covenanter's League www.salvationarmy.org.au/pcl

Project 1:8 http://www.missionteam.salvos.org.au

 

Queensland Performing Arts School http://www.salvos.com/qpas/

 

Rockdale SA Cricket Club http://www.salvos.com/cricket/

Red Shield Appeal www.salvationarmy.org.au/RedShieldAppeal

Red Shield Hostel - Darwin www.salvationarmy.org.au/darwin/redshieldhostel

Red Shield Housing - Tasmania www.salvationarmy.org.au/tasmania/redshieldhousing

 

Relief & Aid Efforts www.salvationarmy.org.au/relief

Suicide Prevention http://www.suicideprevention.salvos.org.au/

School for trainifn andf development: http://salvos.org.au/canaan/

School for youth Leadership Lake Munmorah http://www.salvos.com/sfyl/

Salvos Forum http://www.salvos.com/forum/

Salvos Community Group http://salvos.cjb.net

Salvationist Supplies (Sydney) http://www.salvosuppliessyd.com

Salvos stores http://www.salvosstores.org.au

Salvo Connect http://www.salvosconnect.org.au/

Salvo Saints Basketball Teams http://www.salvos.com/salvo_saints/

South Queens land Cricket Team http://www.salvos.com/qldtitans/

Salvo community: http://au.msnusers.com/salvocommunity

SA Youth E-Mag: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/sayemag

S.A.A.D.O. http://www.salvos.net/links/saado2.htm

Salvation Army of Australia in War "Soldiers of the Cross"

http://www.anzacday.org.au/spirit/cross/index.html

Salvation http://www.salvation.com

Salvation Army Training College www.salvationarmy.org.au/college

Salvo House Church (VIC) www.salvationarmy.org.au/housechurch

Salvo Saints Basketball Club salvosaints.salvationarmy.org.au

Salvos Partners Donation Sponsorship www.salvationarmy.org.au/partners

Salvos Stores (formerly called Family Stores) www.salvationarmy.org.au/SalvosStores

SASHS - Salvation Army Social Housing Service www.salvationarmy.org.au/sashs

Schools Challenge (WA) www.salvationarmy.org.au/schoolschallenge

 

South Australia Division www.salvationarmy.org.au/sa

South Australia Emergency Services www.salvationarmy.org.au/sa/EmergencyServices

South Australian Heritage Centre (Museum & Archives) www.salvationarmy.org.au/sa/heritage

Sports Ministries www.salvationarmy.org.au/sports

St Arnaud (VIC) Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.org.au/starnaud

Sunrise Homeless Men's Hostel - Darwin www.salvationarmy.org.au/sunrise

Supplies - Salvation Army Bookstore - Melbourne www.salvationarmy.org.au/supplies

Streetnet http://www.streetradio.net
 

The Basin Farm Rehabilitation Centre (VIC) www.salvationarmy.org.au/thebasin

The Shed Skate Park - Cranbourne (VIC) www.salvationarmy.org.au/theshed

Towards Independence Services (SA) www.salvationarmy.org.au/towardsindependence

Towards Independence - Top End (NT) www.salvationarmy.org.au/tipte

Training College www.salvationarmy.org.au/college

Transitional Support Service - Crossroads West www.salvationarmy.org.au/tss

Townsville Faith works Aus eastern: http://townsvillefaithworks.groupcontrol.org/home.htm

The World for God http://www.theworldforgod.blogspot.com

The Oasis Movie http://www.theoasismovie.com.au
The Oasis Youth Support Network
http://www.oasis.salvos.org.au/sydney/

Urban Army http://www.urbanarmy.blogspot.com
Unlimited- The Conference http://www.unlimited.salvos.org.au

Volunteering with The Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.org.au/volunteer

Victorian Creative Arts Camp www.salvationarmy.org.au/vcac

 

Warcry magazine www.salvationarmy.org.au/warcry

Willows Retirement Village http://www.salvos.com/thewillows/

Western Australia Youth Ministries www.salvationarmy.org.au/youthwa

Western Victoria Division www.salvationarmy.org.au/vicwest

Willagee (WA) Salvation Army Corps www.salvationarmy.org.au/willagee

Wills & Bequests to The Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.org.au/wills

Williamstown (VIC) Salvation Army Corps www.salvationarmy.org.au/williamstown

Womens Ministries www.salvationarmy.org.au/ministries/women

Workplace Giving (payroll deductions) www.salvationarmy.org.au/workplacegiving

Westcare SA Child & Adolescent Services www.salvationarmy.org.au/westcare

 

Youth Councils 2001 http://www.salvos.com/actnswyouth

York (WA) Salvation Army Corps www.salvationarmy.org.au/york

Youth Information and Services www.salvationarmy.org.au/youth

Youth and Children's Ministries www.salvationarmy.org.au/ycm

Youth & Children's Ministries - Eastern Victoria  www.salvationarmy.org.au/viceast/ycm

Youth Ministries - Western Australia  www.salvationarmy.org.au/youthwa 


 

If you know any web site related to the Salvation Army not listed here please send to me.

 

SAWL-MEDIA

 

Copyright Gee Jo Sam 2005-09, permission is granted for non commercial use of all original material. Free web space provided by salvos.com and this site last updated on 01.01.09.